Staff


Pastor 

Rev. Roberto "Obet" Andrey


 

 

 

Parochial Vicar 
Rev. Linh Nguyen
nguyen.linh@sfarch.org

Priest in Residence
Rev. Raphael Laizer
laizer.raphael@sfarch.org

RCIA Coordinator
Deacon Ferdinind Mariano
fmariano@stpatricksf.org
Bookkeeper
 
Linda Benson
 lbenson@stpatricksf.org
Religious Education Coordinator
Nenette Murata
npmurata@stpatricksf.org
Music Coordinator
Charles Corpus
ccorpus@stpatricksf.org
Office Manager
Nora Regaspi
information@stpatricksf.org
Parish Receptionist
Camelle Sudario
 cmsudario@stpatricksf.org
Wedding Coordinator
Virginia Dilim
vdilim@stpatricksf.org

Sexton
Raquelito "Brando" Sonza
rsonza@stpatricksf.org

Sexton/Custodian
 
Marino Reyes, Jr.
mreyes@stpatricksf.org

Housekeeper
Rosie Drapiza
rdrapiza@stpatricksf.org

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.